SMKA Presents: The 808 Experiment 2

by Scolla

  • Streaming + Download




Special thanks to all the artists involved in the project: Tanya Morgan, Fki, Hollyweerd, Aleon Craft, Proton, Outasight, Kyle Lucus, Jay West, Alexandrea Lushington, Young Scolla, Kidd Neer, Senor Kaos, Fresh Daily, Rahbi, Slimm Duddy, Brittany Street, Tom P, The Canz, Yelawolf, RE, Grip Plyaz, Stanza, Playboy Tre, Shawn Chrystopher, Mums FP, Joe Scudda, Pill, Nappy Roots


released January 18, 2010

eleased 18 January 2010
Executive Produced by: SMKA
Produced by: 808 Blake of SMKA
Engineered, Mixed & Mastered by: Robert Earl McDaniel ll
Guitar Provided by: 7King of SMKA
No Shit Taken by: Mike Walbert
Cover Art by: Diwang Valdez
Addition Guitar Provided by: Parker Smith



all rights reserved


Scolla Detroit

For the young man that is the product of two Cameroonian parents, born in Memphis, and unabashedly raised and molded in Detroit, his entire life revolves around thinking outside the box and doing what others thought couldn't be achieved. While a Detroit rapper, singer, and producer at heart, Scolla hasn't let its borders confine him musically. #TheRLES is the movement ... more

contact / help

Contact Scolla

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code